Main Office

Junior League of Kalamazoo
5047 West Main Street #260
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Phone: 269.815.0034 

Email contacts for specific areas of interest

Community Impact: community@jlkalamazoo.org 

Finance: treasurer@jlkalamazoo.org

Fund Development: fundraising@jlkalamazoo.org

Marketing, Technology & Communications: marketing@jlkalamazoo.org

Membership/Potential New Members: membership@jlkalamazoo.org

Nominating Committee: nominating@jlkalamazoo.org

President/President-Elect: president@jlkalamazoo.org

Secretary: secretary@jlkalamazoo.org

Sustainer Committee: sustainers@jlkalamazoo.org  

Upcoming events

  • 02/27/2017 6:30 PM Food Dance, 401 E Michigan Ave #100, Kalamazoo, MI 49007
  • 02/28/2017 6:30 PM Beacon Club - 5830 Portage Rd, Portage, MI 49002
  • 03/01/2017 8:00 AM Lansing
  • 03/02/2017 12:00 PM Grand Traverse Pie Co. 5303 S Westnedge Ave, Portage, MI 49002
  • 03/14/2017 6:00 PM Pretty Lake Camp Classroom
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software